domenica 1 gennaio 2012

Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood - Hiroshima Japan 2011

Dates:   November 26, 2011
Venue:   Green Arena, Hiroshima, Japan.

Source:  Ex+ Audience Recording

Disc.1 01: Intro
02: Had To Cry Today
03: Low Down
04: After Midnight
05: Presence Of The Lord
06: Glad
07: Well All Right
08: Hoochie Coochie Man
09: While You A Chance
10: Key To The Highway
11: Midland Maniac
12: Crossroads
13: Georgia On My Mind

Disc.201: Driftin'
02: That's No Way To Get Along
03: Wonderful Tonight
04: Can't Find My Way Home
05: Gimme Some Lovin'
06: Voodoo Chile
07: Dear Mr. Fantasy
08: Cocaine

Band Lineup:Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Steve Winwood: Keyboads, Guitar, Vocals
Chris Stinton: Keyboards
Steve Gadd: Drums
Willie Weeks : Bass
Michelle John: Backing Vocals
Sharon White: Backing Vocals

FLAC (732MB)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento